Guangzhou Zhujiang Washing Machinery Co., Ltd.

Traceability:
The history of Guangzhou Pearl River washing machine can be traced back to 1989, a five-man machinery factory in Guangzhou. At that time, it started with the production of semi-automatic washing machines, dehydrators and dryers. In 1991, Guangzhou Zhujiang Washing Machine Factory was registered and a brand with a long history in the domestic washing industry was born. After several years of continuous development, Guangzhou Pearl River became a representative of the Guangzhou industrial washing machinery industry and participated in the formulation and review of the technical standards of industrial washing machinery by the Ministry of Professional Machinery Industry at the time. In May 2003, Guangzhou Pearl River established Guangzhou Zhujiang Washing Machinery Co., Ltd. through restructuring, and in the same year acquired Guangzhou Kangde Washing Machinery Co., Ltd., which further strengthened its strength. In May 2005, the self-built new equipment production base of nearly 10,000 square meters was completed and put into use in Nanhai District, Foshan City. At the same time, a subsidiary was established: Guangzhou Zhujiang Washing Machinery Co., Ltd. Nanhai Branch.

Since then, the Pearl River washing machine in Guangzhou has a clearer internal division:
Guangzhou Zhujiang Washing Machinery Co., Ltd. is mainly responsible for brand promotion, sales and after-sales service.
Guangzhou Zhujiang Washing Machinery Co., Ltd. Nanhai Branch is mainly responsible for the design and development, production testing, distribution debugging and after-sales service of various series of products of the Pearl River brand.


technology:
Guangzhou Pearl River was founded in the south of the mainland of the motherland, and also has the exquisite characteristics unique to southerners. We strive to do a good job of every piece of equipment, to keep improving, to prevent crude manufacturing, and the pursuit of perfecting the equipment never stops. Our designers visit major industry exhibitions every year to collect the newer trends of the industry and the newer needs of various types of customers, and to combine the strengths of each to make better improvements to our equipment. We just make every piece of Zhujiang brand equipment used by our customers is our meticulous work.

Now our company specializes in the production of Guangzhou industrial washing machines, Guangzhou industrial washing machines, Guangzhou automatic washing machines, etc. Welcome to consult!


ideal:
All employees of Guangzhou Zhujiang Washing Machinery have a common ideal: committed to providing better washing solutions for global customers, providing customers with suggestions from single equipment to multiple equipment combinations, and a complete design solution for the entire laundry room . With standardized after-sales service technology and accessories consistent with production standards, we escort equipment purchased by customers.

广州市珠江洗涤机械有限公司

溯源:
广州珠江洗涤机械的历史,可追溯到1989年,在广州的一个由五人组成的机械工厂。当时以生产半自动洗衣机、脱水机、烘干机起步。时至1991年,广州市珠江洗涤机械厂注册成立,一个在国内洗涤行业拥有悠久历史的品牌由此诞生。经过数年的不断发展,广州珠江成为广州工业洗涤机械行业的代表,参与了当时专业机械工业部关于工业洗涤机械技术标准的制定与审核。2003年5月,广州珠江通过改制成立了广州市珠江洗涤机械有限公司,并于同年并购了广州市康德洗涤机械有限公司,实力进一步壮大。2005年5月,自建近万平米的新设备生产基地于佛山市南海区落成并投入使用,同时成立了子公司:广州市珠江洗涤机械有限公司南海分公司。

自此广州珠江洗涤机械有了更明确的内部分工:
广州市珠江洗涤机械有限公司,主要负责品牌的推广、销售及售后服务。
广州市珠江洗涤机械有限公司南海分公司,主要负责珠江品牌各系列产品的设计研发、生产测试、配送调试及售后服务。


技术:
广州珠江成立于祖国大陆的南方,也带有南方人特有的细腻。我们努力的做好每一台设备,精益求精,杜绝粗制滥造,对完善设备的追求从不止步。我们的设计人员每年均参观各大行业展会,收集行业的较新动向及各类型客户的较新需求,集各家之长处,对我们的设备进行较优的改进。我们只为了让客户用上的每一台珠江牌设备,都是我们的精心之作。

如今本公司专业生产广州工业洗衣机 、广州工业洗涤机械、广州全自动洗脱机等。欢迎咨询!


理想:
广州珠江洗涤机械的全体员工都有一个共同的理想:致力于为全球客户提供较优的洗涤解决方案,为客户提供由单台设备到多台设备组合的建议,以及整个洗衣房完整的设计方案。以与生产标准一致的规范售后服务技术、配件,为客户所购买的设备保驾护航。